Key Personnel

Mr. Karsten H. Windeler,
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: info@mardom.com

Mr. Gustavo J. Tavares,
President

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: gtavares@mardom.com

Mr. Karsten Paul Windeler,
Executive Vice President

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: kpwindeler@mardom.com

Mr. José Arias,
Operations Vice President

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: jarias@mardom.com

Mrs. Christina Windeler De Boyrie,
Finance Vice President

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: cboyrie@mardom.com

Mr. Mario Chong,
Vice President of Logistics

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: mchong@mardom.com

Mrs. Pilar Duverge de Bencosme,
IT & Quality Assurance Vice President

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: pduverge@mardom.com

Mr. Manuel Peña,
Commercial Vice President

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: mpena@mardom.com

Mr. Salvador Figueroa,
Institutional Relationship Vice President

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: sfigueroa@mardom.com

Mrs. Matilde Osorio,
Traffic Department Manager & Tankers

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: mosorio@mardom.com

Mrs. Zulema Montes de Oca,
Freight Collections Manager

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: zmontesdeoca@mardom.com

Mr. Gustavo Mejía Ricart,
Claims Manager

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: gmejiaricart@mardom.com

Mr. Salvador Natera,
Logistics Manager

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email:

Mr. Edwin Flores,
Transportation Manager

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email:

Mrs. Marileana Marcelo,
Customs Manager

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email:

Mrs. Claudia Ramos,
Documentation & Customer Service Manager

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: cramos@mardom.com

Mr. Patrick Mora,
Operation Manager Warehouse Division

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: pmora@mardom.com

Mr. Luis Sanchez,
Operations Manager

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: lsanchez@mardom.com

Mr. Eduardo Espaillat,
Drybulk

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: eespaillat@mardom.com

Mr. Javier Reyes,
Cruiseships

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: jreyes@mardom.com

Mr. Angel Morrobel,
Breakbulk

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: amorrobel@mardom.com

Mr. Oscar Pineda,
Puerto Plata Operations

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: opineda@mardom.com

Mr. Rafael Pozo,
Manzanillo Operations

Phone:

Cel Phone:

Email: rpozo@mardom.com