Personal Clave

Mr. Karsten H. Windeler,
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Tel.: 809-473-8804

Celular: 809-890-8804

Email: info@mardom.com

Mr. Gustavo J. Tavares,
President

Tel.: 809-473-8808

Celular: 809-980-8808

Email: gtavares@mardom.com

Mr. Juan Tomás Tavares,
Executive Vice President

Tel.: 809-473-8809

Celular: 809-980-8809

Email: jtavares@mardom.com

Mr. Karsten Paul Windeler,
Projects & Traffic Vice President

Tel.: 809-473-8960

Celular: 809-890-0400

Email: kpwindeler@mardom.com

Mr. José Arias,
Operations Vice President

Tel.: 809-473-8816

Celular: 809-980-8816

Email: jarias@mardom.com

Mrs. Christina Windeler De Boyrie,
Finance Vice President

Tel.: 809-473-8900

Celular: 809-880-8900

Email: cboyrie@mardom.com

Mr. Mario Chong,
Commercial Vice President

Tel.: (809) 473-8840

Celular: 809-980-8840

Email: mchong@mardom.com

Mrs. Pilar Duverge de Bencosme,
IT & Quality Assurance Vice President

Tel.: 809-473-8951

Celular: 829-917-8951

Email: pduverge@mardom.com

Mr. Manuel Peña,
Vice President Div. Reefer Services

Tel.: 809.539.6000 Ext.: 224

Celular: 809-980-8806

Email: mpena@mardom.com

Mr. Miguel Morrobel,
Vice President Div. Warehouse

Tel.: 809-473-8820

Celular: 809-890-8820

Email: mmorrobel@mardom.com

Mr. Salvador Figueroa Sánchez,
Institutional Relationship Vice President

Tel.: 809-473-8811

Celular: 809-503-2859

Email: sfigueroa@mardom.com

Mrs. Matilde Osorio,
Traffic Department Manager

Tel.: 809-473-8811

Celular: 829 286 8440

Email: mosorio@mardom.com

Mrs. Zulema Montes de Oca,
Freight Collections Manager

Tel.: 809-473-8852

Celular: 809-980-8852

Email: zmontesdeoca@mardom.com

Mrs. Claudia Ramos,
Documentation & Customer Service Manager

Tel.: 809-473-8917

Celular: 809-473-8917

Email: cramos@mardom.com

Mr. Patrick Mora,
Operation Manager Warehouse Division

Tel.: 809-246-8910

Celular: 809-980-8910

Email: pmora@mardom.com

Mr. Luis Sanchez,
Operations Manager

Tel.: 809-473-8853

Celular: 809-980-8853

Email: lsanchez@mardom.com

Mr. Eduardo Espaillat,
Drybulk

Tel.: 809-473-8931

Celular: 809-964-8971

Email: eespaillat@mardom.com

Mr. Javier Reyes,
Cruiseships

Tel.: 809-473-8909

Celular: 829-640-2660

Email: jreyes@mardom.com

Mr. Angel Morrobel,
Breakbulk

Tel.: (809) 473-8838

Celular: 809-980-8838

Email: amorrobel@mardom.com

Mr. Oscar Pineda,
Puerto Plata Operations

Tel.: 809-882-6741

Celular: 809-980-6643

Email: opineda@mardom.com

Mr. Rolando Lombert,
San Pedro Operations

Tel.: 809-246-1012

Celular: 809-979-1012

Email: sanpedro@mardom.com

Mr. Rafael Pozo,
Manzanillo Operations

Tel.: 809-882-8958

Celular: 809-980-5437

Email: rpozo@mardom.com

Mr. Gustavo Mejía Ricart,
Claims Manager

Tel.: 809-848-6647

Celular: 809-848-6647

Email: gmejiaricart@mardom.com

Gabriel Solano,
Customs and Transportation Administrative Manager

Tel.: 809-539-6000, Ext. 7200

Celular: 849-816-8242

Email: gsolano@mardom.com

Jensey Jimenez,
Transportation Manager

Tel.: 809-539-6000

Celular: 809-980-5454

Email: jejimenez@mardom.com